Planned Sessions Accepted Chairs
1. Catalysis and reactivity Suzanne Bart   (Purdue University, USA)
Karsten Meyer (Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nüremberg, Germany)
2. Coordination chemistry & extended structures Klaus Müller-Buschbaum  (Universität Würzburg, Germany)
Louise Natrajan  (University of Manchester, U.K.)
3. Molecular magnetism Richard A. Layfield  (University of Manchester, U.K.)
4. Biosciences and medicine David Parker  (Durham University, U.K.)
Peter Caravan  (Harvard Medical School, USA)
5. Theory and spectroscopy Laurent Maron  (Université de Toulouse, France)
6. Luminescent probes & security tags, Luis D. Carlos  (University of Aveiro, Portugal)
7. Lasers and telecommunications William Gillin  (Queen Mary University, U.K. & Sichuan University, China)
8. Clean technologies (fuel cells, batteries, solar energy, photocatalysis, lighting) Maria Rute Ferreira André  (University of Aveiro, Portugal)
Susan Kauzlarich  (University of California, Davis, USA)
9. Solid state physics & magnetism Vitalij K. Pecharsky  (Iowa State University, USA)
10. Extraction, separation & recycling Koen Binnemans  (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium)
11. Geology, resources & criticality Frances Wall  (University of Exeter, U.K.)
12. General chemistry and physics